testimonial

33 St. James's Square, London SW1Y 4JS T: 44 (0)207 788 7432

Testimonials

Read our Google Reviews by clicking below:

Neelu Match Making
Neelu Match Making
11 Google reviews
Rishabh Sharma
Rishabh Sharma
17/10/2022
I am so glad I met Neelu. I have met many matchmakers in the past but Neelu's warmth and passion is incomparable. She really puts her sincere efforts into the journey of finding your life partner.
Read more
Ratna Makker
Ratna Makker
08/10/2022
Neely is an inspirational woman. I can sense her passion on getting compatible people together as couples. She is enthusiastic about aligning family values cultural beliefs and qualities of individuals. Nothing is too much trouble for Neelu! I wish her every success
Read more
Preia Behl
Preia Behl
16/09/2022
Amazing very professional and caring service
Read more
Vipin Vaid
Vipin Vaid
08/09/2022
Read more
Aseem Bhrany
Aseem Bhrany
23/07/2022
Read more
Ish D
Ish D
20/03/2022
Very tailored and personal experience. Would highly recommend if you are looking to find your match or simply just some life guidance!
Read more
Ariella Zeloof
Ariella Zeloof
21/02/2022
I have met Neelu few times and had many conversations about her work and her inspiration. I find her a splendid human being With a clear understanding of values in life and relationships in general Besides being thorough and professional she understands the sensitivities of matchmaking and cares deeply for the people she tries to match I feel grateful to have crossed her path and feel sure to place in her hands the fine task to find a match to my very dear friend Blessings to all who read Ariella
Read more
Rahul Aurora
Rahul Aurora
01/02/2022
“Neelu Matchmaking connected me to my now wife. For quite some time, I tried online dating but only ended up frustrated. That’s when I reached out to Neelu. Her personalized service and vast network really made the difference. Neelu did a great job in understanding me and helped me find the like minded partner that I was looking for. She is very customer centric and will leave no stone unturned to deliver results. I highly recommend her services.”
Read more
Gitanjali Bandha
Gitanjali Bandha
30/01/2022
I feel really fortunate to have had Neelu as my coach and personal matchmaker. I remember the first time I met her she made me feel so comfortable and explained the whole process so efficiently. Since you never know who you're meeting online and if they're even single hence having a coach like Neelu is so important to helping me find success through this service. I strongly recommend on making her a part of this beautiful journey.
Read more
LS
LS
26/01/2022
Neelu’s professional attitude & attention to detail goes beyond the five star rating. Highly knowledgeable & dedicated.
Read more

READ ALL GOOGLE REVIEWS LEAVE A GOOGLE REVIEW

Marriage combines multiple levels of true partnerships.First and foremost is partnership of values , character and priorities.A true soul connect needs to be the foundation.

Marriage need not be amongst people with similarities but definitely needs partners who accept the other for what they are and realize that the partner is complimenting and completing them. Day to Day affairs, money, sex all comes much later.

Neelu is doing a wonderful job of bringing people together in a beautiful partnership of marriage.

SS

“For me it’s always personality over picture, real over virtual and quality over quantity. I realised online dating is not my thing as it’s a shallow platform based on looks and there is no way to verify the details of the person concerned. I find it rather daunting to meet strangers as I live alone in a place like Delhi. I also signed up with various other match makers but for the last couple of years all I was told is that they are unable to recommend a “suitable boy” for someone in her mid forties with a child! To be honest it was very disheartening to constantly hear that.

Finally when I met Neelu I saw some light at the end of the tunnel. She is kind, positive and delivers what she promises. She takes her role very seriously and is very focused about finding the right fit. She delves deep into understanding your needs and recommends people only based on those attributes and not just availability. She has introduced me to the most perfect person I could ever imagine in my life and I thank her every single day for that!”

A.J

“I feel really fortunate to have had Neelu as my coach and personal matchmaker. I remember the first time I met her she made me feel so comfortable and explained the whole process so efficiently. Since you never know who you’re meeting online and if they’re even single hence having a coach like Neelu is so important to helping me find success through this service. I strongly recommend on making her a part of this beautiful journey.”

M.S.

“Neelu Matchmaking connected me to my now wife Karina. For quite some time, I tried online dating but only ended up frustrated. That’s when I reached out to Neelu. Her personalized service and vast network really made the difference. Neelu did a great job in understanding me and helped me find the like minded partner that I was looking for. She is very customer centric and will leave no stone unturned to deliver results. I highly recommend her services.”

K.P.